BAND OF MERCY - Conquest 7" DISTRIBUTED 7" vinyl


With the follow up record to their debut "Vegan Power," we give you Houston's BAND OF MERCY. On "Conquest" BAND OF MERCY continue their onslaught of vegan righteousness, animal rights culture, and overall vegan takeover. BAND OF MERCY features members or Texas Hardcore standouts Die Young, Will To Live, One Against Many and Seeker. 7" includes digital download card.

Recorded and mixed by Craig Douglas (Bitter End, The Burden) at Origin Sound in Houston, TX in January, 2012. Artwork by Greg "Sippers" Williams.

***A note for all customers outside the USA. United States Postal Service shipping is expensive, we understand that. We don't make up the prices. We only charge them. We need to cover our end. Your best option would be to buy 2 or more items from our webstore. Obviously shipping per item works out to be less that way. Please be aware that any gross overages in shipping costs will be refunded after your order has been sent. Thanks for your understanding.***