View Cart


BG Rule #1: No Song Over Two Minutes. The latest iteration in the Black Cross / Black Widows saga! Members also rockit with: Coliseum, Young Widows, Endpoint, By The Grace Of God, Breather Resist, Mountain Asleep. I like Killing Joke and Fugazi too!
Black God:

Rob Pennington - vocals
Ryan Patterson - guitar
Nick Thieneman - bass
Ben Sears - drums

Track Listing:
1. Cast You Out
2. Broken Branches
3. Everyone's A Friend
4. Quit It
5. Housepaint
6. Your Manifest