COLONIAL WOUND - Untitled LP DISTRIBUTED 10"/12" vinyl

This item is coming soon.

On their debut e.p., Florida's Colonial Wound deliver 5 crushing songs that straddle the lines between hardcore, sludge, and noise rock.

FFO: Breather Resist, Botch, Kiss It Goodbye, etc.

Track Listing:
01. New Skin
02. Necessary Fires
03. Instilled (Interlude)
04. Passenger to the Blur
05. Savior Claim

***A note for all customers outside the USA. United States Postal Service shipping is expensive, we understand that. We don't make up the prices. We only charge them. We need to cover our end. Your best option would be to buy 2 or more items from our webstore. Obviously shipping per item works out to be less that way. Please be aware that any gross overages in shipping costs will be refunded after your order has been sent. Thanks for your understanding.***