View Cart

V/A - Bridge 9 Singles Volume 1 CD

The first volume of the Bridge Nine singles collection. Chronicling the first four years of Bridge Nine's history, this CD is perfect for any fan curious about the beginnings of this modern day hardcore powerhouse. This disc includes B9's first four releases; Tenfold's "Now Is Our Time" EP, Tenfold / Sum Of All Fears split EP, Proclamation's "Straight Edge Hardcore" EP, and The Trust "Self-Titled" EP. While you may be unfamiliar with the bands, any hardcore kid worth their weight in Nikes knows the musicians it contains; members of these bands went on to form MANY of the late 90s "must-have" Boston hardcore bands including: American Nightmare/ Give Up The Ghost, Mental, In My Eyes, Right Brigade, Righteous Jams, and Fastbreak.