View Cart

FORFEIT - The Lower Depths LP

2009 brings a new LP recording from the group that is being released this fall on Reaper Records. The album is entitled "The Lower Depths" and promises to build and expand on their musical vision. For fans of Madball, Terror, Hatebreed and Death Before Dishonor.

1. Something Against Me
2. Burnt Earth
3. Cut Off
4. Treading Water II
5. The Shift
6. The Lower Depths
7. Cease To Exist
8. Swift Judgment
9. Bloodletting
10. Bleak Reality
11. Parallel Worlds