CHOSEN ONES - They Called Your Number LP DISTRIBUTED 10"/12" vinyl


Chosen Ones' "They Called Your Number" full-length features 12 new songs of genuine punk rock. The record deals with loss, anger, frustration, paranoia and heartbreak. For fans of Stiff Little Fingers and Street Dogs. LP includes digital download.

1. Too Far Gone
2. Standing On My Own
3. Positively Allen Street
4. Fallen Generation
5. Just My Luck
6. Last Chance
7. Innocence Lost
8. I Am Waiting
9. No Direction
10. Forever And A Day
11. F.I.A.
12. They Called Your Number

***A note for all customers outside the USA. United States Postal Service shipping is expensive, we understand that. We don't make up the prices. We only charge them. We need to cover our end. Your best option would be to buy 2 or more items from our webstore. Obviously shipping per item works out to be less that way. Please be aware that any gross overages in shipping costs will be refunded after your order has been sent. Thanks for your understanding.***