View Cart

EARTHQUAKE - Breaking Out CD

Bustin' out of Syracuse, NY, Earthquake bring a late-'90s Floorpunch feel, mixed with a more modern Lockin' Out sound on this disc, which compiles seven unreleased tracks, the three tracks from the split with Gak Attack, and five tracks from the band's demo.

1. Breaking Out
2. Assumptions/Think Again
3. On The Prowl
4. Rot Away
5. Steel Toe
6. Face Up
7. Reflect
8. Too Many Times
9. No Hope For The Helpless
10. The Quake
11. Head On
12. Denver
13. Get Extreme
14. A Lost Cause
15. Time To Heal