View Cart

MAJORITY RULE / PG. 99 - split LP

Northern Virginia's Pg. 99 and Washington, DC's Majority Rule combine efforts and put forth nine brand new songs. This is a complex and rather explosive recording done under the simple premise of friends working together to create something that we can call our own. Listeners will be treated to the poetic and dark experimentations of Pg.99 and the urgency and conviction present in every note of Majority Rule's ultra heavy sound. When tallied up, these are the sounds and the themes that goosebumps are made of. Now available again on colored vinyl.

1. Pg. 99 - Friendship
2. Pg. 99 - Tantrum
3. Pg. 99 - Richmond Is A Hole
4. Pg. 99 - Faces Sunken By Letting Go
5. Pg. 99 - Virginia
6. Majority Rule - Not In My Name
7. Majority Rule - These Hands
8. Majority Rule - My Version Of Paris
9. Majority Rule - Packaged Poison