View Cart

STALAG 13 - In Control LP

The good Doc has seen fit to reissue one of the most sought after Nardcore releases of the early '80s: Stalag 13's "In Control." Features the original tracks plus four bonus songs not on the original Upstart release. For fans of Ill Repute, Minor Threat and Uniform Choice.

1. Conditioned
2. No Excuse
3. Black Stix/Silver Badge
4. Sometime
5. Clean Up Your Act
6. Black And Gray
7. What Are You Looking For?
8. The Choice Is Yours
9. In Control
10. Selfish (bonus track)
11. Violence In America (bonus track)
12. I Don't Need It (bonus track)
13. Make A Change (bonus track)