ANCHOR - The Singles Collected LP DISTRIBUTED 10"/12" vinyl


From the ashes of Damage Control and Set My Path, Sweden's Anchor play a heavy and aggressive blend of '90s-style metal/hardcore that brings to mind bands like Trial and Refused. This record compiles 11 songs of passionate, straight edge, heart-filled hardcore culled from their "Relations Of Violence" 7", "Captivity Songs" EP, and split with The Kind That Kills. LP includes digital download. Limited to 140 on blue vinyl.

1. Atlantis
2. Walls
3. Violence
4. Vanity
5. Vengeance
6. Hamnd
7. It Kills You To Know
8. In The Throes Of Passion
9. Far Above
10. Captivity
11. Beyond Reason And Logic