View Cart

LESS LIFE - Today Will Be Ours LP

Ex and current members of You & I, The Assistant, Black Kites and This Ship Will Sink formed Less Life and produced heavy, abrasive and passionate metallic hardcore that incorporates the styles of bands like Deadguy, Botch and Chokehold. LP includes digital download.

1. Who The Hell Am I To Have Expectations?
2. Philly Prophet
3. Cultivate The Concealed
4. Shifting Baseline Syndrome
5. Three Shades Of Black
6. Cry Sea Wolf
7. Small Talk At 125th And Lenox

Pressing Information

20 - Test Press
105 - Yellow
161 - Clear/Black Swirl
261 - Clear Green