View Cart

BULLDOZE - The Final Beatdown LP

"The Final Beatdown" is the complete discography from the originators of "beatdown-style" hardcore. It contains their demo, 7" and both "New York's Hardest" compilation tracks and is 10 studio tracks in all, all completely remastered from the original pressing on Time Served Records. Now available on colored vinyl.

1. The Truth
2. Hypocrite
3. Herb
4. Suffering
5. Nothing But A Beatdown
6. Bulldoze
7. All I Have
8. Remember Who's Strong
9. Our Way
10. Respect Through Fear

This item is coming soon.