Citizen's Arrest were a New York hardcore punk band that formed in the Lower East Side of Manhattan and existed from 1988-1990. They played a bunch of shows at legendary punk venues like CBGBs and ABC No Rio. Heavily influenced by S.O.A., Negative FX and Siege, this record amalgamates gruff vocals with extremely raw, fast hardcore. This discography release contains pretty much everything they recorded including their 1989 demo, 7", compilation tracks, album, unreleased Red C cover with Daryl on vocals and a live recording with Daryl on vocals. The 8" live flexi was left out due to its bad sound quality. All copies come housed in quality gatefold jacket and includes a double sided A2 poster and zine styled booklet with old photos and additional information about each release. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

1. Serve And Protect (demo)
2. Start Again (demo)
3. Fortress (demo)
4. Dixon Instrumental (demo)
5. Grand Mal (demo)
6. I Won't Allow (demo)
7. Pressure's On (demo)
8. Woodstock (demo)
9. Death Threat (demo)
10. In The Distance (live)
11. Serve And Protect
12. In The Distance
13. Fortress
14. A Light In The Darkness
15. Woodstock
16. Without Peace
17. Death Threat
18. I Won't Allow
19. Existence
20. Pain
21. Pressure's On
22. Utopia
23. Briviba
24. Touch And Go
25. Number
26. Through The Mist
27. Suffer Now
28. C.D.R.F.
29. Activate
30. Pain
31. Agony God
32. Paper Cuts
33. Burst Of Silence

Tracks A1 to A9 taken from the first demo tape, released in 1989 on Life Time Records.
Track A10 recorded live at WNYU June 1990.
Tracks B1 to B6 taken from the "A Light In The Darkness" 7", released in 1990 on Wardance Records.
Tracks B7 to B11 taken from various compilation releases:
-Tracks B7 and B8 taken from the Look At All The Children Now... compilation LP, released 1990 on Evacuate records.
-Track B9 taken from the Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh! - The Record compilation LP, released 1991 on Slap A Ham Records.
-Track B10 taken from the Various - Forever (A Hardcore Compilation) compilation 7", released 1990 on Irate Records.
-Track B11 recorded during the Forever recording session. Originally recorded by Red C.
Tracks C1 to D6 taken from the "Colossus" LP, released in 1991 on Wardance Records.

***A note for all customers outside the USA. United States Postal Service shipping is expensive, we understand that. We don't make up the prices. We only charge them. We need to cover our end. Your best option would be to buy 2 or more items from our webstore. Obviously shipping per item works out to be less that way. Please be aware that any gross overages in shipping costs will be refunded after your order has been sent. Thanks for your understanding.***

Pressing Information

2nd Pressing -
100 copies on gold vinyl.
200 copies on clear blue vinyl.
700 copies on black vinyl.
Comes with 8 page A4 booklet, containing credits, discography and photos, and a poster.