View Cart

GRAVEHILL - Practitioners of Fell Sorcery LP

These first GRAVEHILL recordings were the only ones to feature the amazing lineup of Mike Apokalypse (Gehenna/Devil/Sangraal) on vocals/bass, R.T. on drums, and Shane Bastarddemon (Devil/Penetration Panthers) on guitar.

Remastered by Kevin Bernsten with recreated artwork by Linas Garsys, the end result is six tracks of classic black/death/trash metal.

FFO: Celtic Frost / Hellhammer / Bathory

Kill All That Lives / Death Knell (Of Death And Eternal Thirst) / Mandrake And Liquor / Necrosummoner / Black Mass / The Infernal Oath