View Cart

WORD FOR WORD - Manchester Forever CD

This sophomore full-length CD consists of once vinyl-only songs, unreleased material, some classic covers and the "Courage Over Fear" EP that is new to this release, while the band continues to pay tribute to bands like Warzone, Madball and Sheer Terror.


  1. Isolation
  2. Scumbag
  3. Lucky
  4. Breaking All the Rules
  5. Courage Over Fear
  6. I Still Hate You
  7. Free the Devil
  8. Forget About It
  9. Trainwreck
  10. Bloodletter
  11. It's The Limit
  12. Crucified