View Cart

THE WRONG SIDE - The Wrong Side Of The Grave CD

11 songs of straight up hardcore from members of Mental, Down But Not Out, Mind Eraser and Righteous Jams. Heavily influenced by Straight Ahead and the Cro-Mags.


  1. Suckerpunched
  2. Feeding Time At The Zoo
  3. A War Of Words
  4. Hangman's Noose (live)
  5. Facing Up
  6. Feelin' Good
  7. When The Ink Leaves Your Fists
  8. Scum Of The Earth
  9. Disaster Strikes Hard
  10. Wrong Side Of The Grave
  11. Running Thin (DBNO cover)