UNFORGIVEN - Last of the Few 7" DOSE: 13


This CT supergroup features members of WITH HONOR, DEAD WRONG, AMBITIONS and I RISE. Fusing the best elements of Cleveland and New York styled metallic hardcore similar to MADBALL, RINGWORM and LIVING HELL.


  1. It's All Been Wasted
  2. Pathetic Life
  3. Transformed
  4. War Games
  5. Brother
  6. Anthem For Revenge

Pressing Information


50 Baby Blue Vinyl/Record Release cover - Stamped Dust Sleeve
115 White Vinyl - Hand Numbered
153 Blue Vinyl
189 Pink/Salmon Vinyl