View Cart

V/A - Mercy For No One 7"

Of the many new groups that embodied positive hardcore in 2008, Reaper Records have chosen a select few they have found inspiring to make for a powerful compilation of young talent. "Mercy For None" is six exclusive tracks from six of hardcore's most promising up and comers including: Naysayer, Bad Seed, Absolute Madness, Unforgiven, Brick and Alpha & Omega.


  1. NAYSAYER - Left Behind
  2. BAD SEED - Harsh Reality
  3. ABSOLUTE MADNESS - Frozen Face
  4. UNFORGIVEN - Switching Sides
  5. BRICK - Human Hand, Devil's Mind
  6. ALPHA & OMEGA - Faded Path

This item isn't currently available.