View Cart

S.O.S. - I Owe You Nothing 7"

S.O.S. got together over several New York winter days to record their debut EP. At the helm of production was Dean Baltulonis, a producer and engineer who has been involved with some of the genre's most iconic recordings, and was a natural fit for the session. S.O.S. emerged with a concise, tried and true, no frills hardcore EP. S.O.S. features members of Hatebreed, Terror and Madball. 7" includes digital download.

1. Decontrol
2. Keep Me Outside
3. Part Of The Disease
4. The Hard Truth
5. I Owe You Nothing
6. Never A Brother
7. Choking On Dust