View Cart

GO IT ALONE - Vancouver Gold CDep

Reissue of Go It Alone's debut release originally released by Straight On Records. Hailing from Vancouver, BC, these men kick out the melodic hardcore much like their highly underrated favorites Battery and Outlast.


  1. Statement
  2. Our Mistakes
  3. The Silence
  4. The Best Of You
  5. Turn It Off
  6. Picking Up The Pieces

This item isn't currently available.