View Cart

SHOOT TO KILL - Altar of Pigs CDep

Western Massachusetts quartet Shoot To Kill bust out eight metallic hardcore tracks all deeply rooted in the Cleveland school of music with nods to bands like Integrity and Ringworm present throughout, all with political and social overtones in the lyrics.


  1. Defy
  2. The War On Drugs
  3. False Flag
  4. Green Death
  5. America Diagnosed Defenseless
  6. Praetorian
  7. North
  8. Strike Back