View Cart

SETBACK - Unfinished Business CDep

NYHC monsters Setback return with their first record in 12 years, a seven-track CDep that is raw, unpolished and angry, bringing to mind bands like Madball, Bulldoze, Comin Correct and District 9.


  1. Unfinished Business
  2. Gameover
  3. Talk Shit/Get Hit
  4. Memories
  5. World Of Lies
  6. Harsh Reality
  7. Client 9

This item isn't currently available.