View Cart

BULLDOZE - The Final Beatdown CD/DVD DOSE: 7

The complete discography from the originators of "Beatdown-Style" hardcore. Contains their demo, 7" and both New York's Hardest compilation tracks. 10 studio tracks in all and a complete live set from 1995 at The Wetlands in NYC, all completely remastered from the original pressing on Time Served Records. The DVD contains over 1 hour of live Bulldoze footage shot at the legendary NYC clubs, CBGB and The Wetlands. For Fans of KILLING TIME, HATEBREED, SWORN ENEMY and DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR.


  1. The Truth
  2. Hypocrite
  3. Herb
  4. Suffering
  5. Nothing But A Beatdown
  6. Bulldoze
  7. All I Have
  8. Remember Who's Strong
  9. Our Way
  10. Respect Through Fear